Do you have high-equity and savings customers that are looking to make their next move?

AFG Home Loans Retro can be the perfect loan option for your customers who are looking to either:

  • Purchase an investment property
  • Upgrade to a higher value property, or
  • Renovate their existing home

Reasons why Retro works

A Retro full doc loan is a great loan for these types of customers. Here’s why.

Equity release

Retro has a flexible cash out policy, and uses a common sense approach to the request for equity to be released. This is excellent for those planning to make non structural renovations to their property.

Investment lending

Retro has made a number of positive policy updates in recent times, including common debt reducer (CDR) policy and negative gearing calculation changes, which provides more lending flexibility for investors.

Speed to assessment

Retro is currently at a 1-day SLA, which is one of the faster turnaround times in the market, giving you comfort that your application will be assessed quickly.

Credit policies

Retro’s credit policies such as Common debt reducer, One years financials, Negative gearing calculations, and Equity release (cash out up to $200k) – make Retro ideal for investors, renovators and upgrader customer types.

Flexibility

Retro has flexible debt-to-income (DTI) parameters.

Fees and costs

Retro has low upfront fees with no ongoing costs.

Common-sense approach to credit

Retro empowers its credit team to make common-sense decisions on applications. We will happily workshop a deal with you to help find a suitable solution for your customer.

Tips and Guides for your customers

AFG Home Loans has some handy blog articles that your customers should take a look at if they’re considering making their next move:

A campaign for your customers

We’ve created email copy for you to apply to your own customer emails for those who are looking to make their next move.

Get in touch with your BRM

If you have any questions or would just like to discuss in detail how Retro can work for your customers looking to invest, upgrade or renovate, then speak to your BRM today.

anthony-dagruma

Anthony D’Agruma

Senior Business Relationship Manager
New South Wales

anthony.dagruma@afghomeloans.com.au

Adam Biffen

Business Relationship Manager
Western Australia

adam.biffen@afghomeloans.com.au

karlee-butcher-2021

Karlee Butcher

Business Relationship Manager
New South Wales

karlee.butcher@afghomeloans.com.au

steve-edmonds-2021

Steve Edmonds

Business Relationship Manager
Victoria

steven.edmonds@afghomeloans.com.au

Craig Firmager

Business Relationship Manager
Queensland

craig.firmager@afghomeloans.com.au

Sam Ljujic

Business Relationship Manager
Victoria

sam.ljujic@afghomeloans.com.au

briony-miglis-2021

Briony Miglis

Business Relationship Manager
South Australia

briony.miglis@afghomeloans.com.au

imran-mirza

Imran Mirza

Business Relationship Manager
New South Wales

imran.mirza@afghomeloans.com.au

danni-porter

Danni Porter

Business Relationship Manager
Queensland

danni.porter@afghomeloans.com.au

prashanth-ratnabala

Prashanth Ratnabala

Business Relationship Manager
New South Wales

prashanth.ratnabala@afghomeloans.com.au

anthony-tran

Anthony Tran

Business Relationship Manager
Victoria

anthony.tran@afghomeloans.com.au

james-tran-2019

James Tran

Business Relationship Manager
Victoria

james.tran@afghomeloans.com.au

Contact Us

Being such a diverse company, AFG has a range of different divisions. Send through a quick enquiry and we'll be touch with you soon.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search